2012 Council Elections

Three unChain candidates – Serge Thomann, Jane Touzeau and Vanessa Huxley – were elected to City of Port Phillip Council in 2012.

2012 Council Election – unChain Policies

2012 Council Elections – Funding Declaration

unChain's 2012 candidates for City of Port Phillip. Photo by David Parker.

2012 unChain Candidates

  • Albert Park ward – Catherine Sharples
  • Carlisle ward – Vanessa Huxley (elected)
  • Catani ward – Serge Thomann (re-elected)
  • Emerald Hill ward – Richard Roberts
  • Junction ward – Mary Galic
  • Point Ormond ward – Jane Touzeau (re-elected)
  • Sandridge ward – Peter De Groot

Comments are welcome...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s